Dutton Location

Truck & Trailer Specialties 
3286 Hanna Lake Industrial Drive
Dutton, MI  49316
1-888-200-8146
Fax: 1-616-698-0972
Map

Sales

Scott Kloosterman
skloosterman@ttspec.com
(616) 698-8215

Parts

Steven Hansen
shansen@ttspec.com
(616) 698-8215

Parts

Jeff Bouwman
jbouwman@ttspec.com
(616) 698-8215

AR/AP

Sue Penning
spenning@ttspec.com
(616) 698-8215

Service

Mark Bouwman
mark.bouwman@ttspec.com
(616) 698-8215

Human Resources

Beth Meekhof
bmeekhof@ttspec.com
(616) 698-8215

Body Shop

Phil Lillibridge
plillibridge@ttspec.com
(616) 698-8215

DUTTON: 1-888-200-8146
BOYNE FALLS: 1-888-603-5506
HOWELL: 1-855-710-3855

Join Our Newsletter

*Required